clyde gateway


Lord Smith of Kelvin, former chair of the 2014 Commonwealth Games Organising Committee and now determined to oversee the transformation of the Clyde Gateway communities

clyde gateway

Rutherglen Town Hall is the venue for the majority of the meetings of the Clyde Gateway Board


Getting In Touch > Clyde Gateway Board Members


Clyde Gateway Board Members


The current membership of the Clyde Gateway URC Board is:-


Lord Smith of Kelvin (Chair)


South Lanarkshire Council Nominees

John Anderson

Carol Nugent


Glasgow City Council Nominees

Greg Hepburn

Mandy Morgan

Scottish Enterprise Nominees

Allan McQuade

Jim Watson


Community Nominees

Rosemary Robertson (Glasgow)

Vacancy (South Lanarkshire)


Business Nominees

Anne Clyde (South Lanarkshire)

Stuart Patrick (Glasgow)



The current membership of the Board of Clyde Gateway Developments Ltd is:-


John Gallacher (Chair)

Allan McQuade

David Bankier

Stuart Heslop


The Chief Executive of Clyde Gateway is also a member of both boards.